Recently added

Vampire at Midnight (1988, USA) Road Games (1981, Australia) The Nesting (aka Massacre Mansion) (1981, USA) The Final Terror (1983, USA) Eaten Alive! (Mangiati vivi!, aka Doomed to Die) (1980, Italy) Curtains (1983, Canada) Xtro (1983, UK) Scalps (1983, USA) Forbidden World (aka Mutant) (1982, USA)

Recently added RSS

Strange Confession (1945, USA)

Strange Confession (1945, USA) Strange Confession (1945, USA)

Part of the Inner Sanctum series.
- Calling Dr. Death (1943, USA)
- Weird Woman (1944, USA)
- Dead Man’s Eyes (1944, USA)
- The Frozen Ghost (1945, USA)
- Strange Confession (1945, USA)
- Pillow of Death (1945, USA)

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>