Recently added

Vampire at Midnight (1988, USA) Road Games (1981, Australia) The Nesting (aka Massacre Mansion) (1981, USA) The Final Terror (1983, USA) Eaten Alive! (Mangiati vivi!, aka Doomed to Die) (1980, Italy) Curtains (1983, Canada) Xtro (1983, UK) Scalps (1983, USA) Forbidden World (aka Mutant) (1982, USA)

Recently added RSS

Jason X (2001, USA)

Jason X (2001, USA)

Part of the series.
- Friday the 13th (1980, USA)
- Friday the 13th Part 2 (1981, USA)
- Friday the 13th Part III (1982, USA)
- Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter (1984, USA)
- Friday the 13th: A New Beginning (1985, USA)
- Jason Lives: Friday the 13th Part VI (1986, USA)
- Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood (1988, USA)
- Friday the 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan (1989, USA)
- Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday (1993, USA)
- Jason X (2001, USA)
- Freddy vs. Jason (2003, USA / Italy)
- Friday the 13th (2009, USA)

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>